top of page

The Case of The Delinquent Daughter

“ Ernest Webster hired us to find his missing daughter Laraine. She went missing a few days ago, and he says the police haven't gotten very far with it.”

A very eerie and chilling start to your first full mystery from the Lutra City Detective agency! Let me tell you, I just ran completely thru this first game, it was tricky, hard, and if you are not experienced with old point and click mystery games.. You will be stuck for hours! It's delightfully tricky and convoluted! Without spoilers, you must question the denizens of Lutra City and see what you can learn about this Laraine girl. It takes a manipulative mind to solve the puzzles and find her trust me on that.

Honestly the only complaint I have on this game is that it ends! Experienced gamers can complete in 1-2 hours, however, I've seen people be stuck for days.. Mind you this is the first and easiest mission besides the demo game “the new detective”. I cannot wait to see what is in store with the next two cases that currently are out.

Wish me luck, and good luck to you .. grab your hud HERE……. If you dare!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page