top of page

Something Fishy Pt.3


Dear readers, yet another light has appeared over the city of New Babbage. With this newest edition the count is now eight. Even more disturbing, it is currently thought that the pattern of these lights locations may be the same as the symbol nailed up around the city!

This little clockwork has kept her eyes open and her ears tuned trying to learn of all the goings on in the city So many oddities. I have still yet to see, I will continue to update as i hear more.

I had some theories muttered across the city. Dear readers, I am nearly afraid to report them due to their wide variety, ranging from logical to the extremely absurd! However I will not be giving up my quest to find these light.

Sadily this girl has not had the opportunity to learn the city enough to find all the lights. I will keep trying!

Stay safe dear readers!

Update: Yes dear readers, as i write this I had to add an update for the first time! A new light has appeared off the canals of New Babbage. Oddly unlike the others. There is no land mark near it at all It is simply in the middle of the sea. This reporter decided to acquire a little boat to investigate, but no conclusion could be found.

This mystery intrigues me more and more.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page