top of page

Something Fishy In New Babbage


Apparently something quite strange is happening in the town of New Babbage. Reports of strange lights appearing seemingly out of nowhere. So far your reporter has only found one. I have full intent of digging deeper and finding out whats going on! Who knows what story this may lead to. In a town that is so bizarre, Lovecraftian, and yet charming. Who knows where this may lead.

However this will be quite a bit of work for this little reporter. I have never had the opportunity to explore this massive town. Who knows what else I may learn?

I will be keeping this first report short, however, I will be updating regularly.

.There is something quite strange here and I will figure it out. I have a feeling this is part of a very large story. I must find out more

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page