top of page

Ominous Feeling in New Babbage

Dear readers, I must apologize for the lack of updates over the last few days. There has been by far too many new discoveries and far too much information flooding into this clockwork doll’s hands and across her desk. I believe that I have managed to compile some of this sudden flow of information into a coherent order.

As of this last night there are now seven lights. The newest one, of all places, is outside of Cuffs! I am suddenly relieved that I had managed to find lodgings elsewhere. They seem to be growing ever more ominous! Upon asking whether there was something unique or special about the tree set aglow by the light. Oddly the answer was a simple no.. It's simply a tree. This left me quite puzzled.

Another bit of information is that a second crate had been found. I do not know its contents. However thanks to an urchin, I have learned There is an invoice, the young girl brought a photograph to show me. Which leads to another oddity that has occurred. Two statues had suddenly appeared, seemingly out of nowhere on the dam.

I do realize this is not quite as eloquent as my last reportings, dear readers, however my excuse is good. Every point in which I tried to explore, something new was reported. Such as the plaque matching the statues and a well known store.. With a poem! Once I become able to further compile and process I will report again.

However, I have been informed that the series of odd occurrences has been becoming more common and happening at a much more rapid pace than at the first indications in December. Which is why, I believe, that there is a sudden and rapid pace increase. Something big is coming. Something dark. Dear reader. Please be safe out there! This doll shall try and keep up and get as much detail as she can!

Following is some of the images I had taken as well as the photo mentioned previously.

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page