top of page

Brumm's Choppers andCustoms..Best of the best

Recently I've been checking out the world of bikes and bikers within sl. Of course I did some shopping around.. There have been more than a few incidents of bouncing or lagging bikes as well as some very bad animations and impossible sizing of non mod bikes. In general a huge mess, HOWEVER.. due to the direction of a loved one I wandered to Brumm's Choppers, not expecting much better. I was dead wrong! Yes, I'm not afraid to admit to being wrong.

B.C.C bikes are a huge difference from others that I've personally tried in sl! Amazingly smooth steering, great gravity, Realistic movement and physics! What more could you ask for? How about sizing help? Yes, he has that too.. face it, your editor is short, normally sizing things are a nightmare, however at B.C.C. the owner was kind enough to custom size for me for no extra fee. The great textures and wonderful lag free scripting has won me over completely.

If you enjoy vehicles or biking in sl I strongly recommend checking out this shop, the prices are beyond fair and by comparison to others it is a steal!

to visit B.C.C and ride its track and shop, which may i add, is being updated even as i type, check out the images and catch your ride HERE. if you love to ride you wont regret it!

*side note this blog is not sponsored*

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page