top of page

Twisted Hunt Favorites part 1

Before i begin, allow me to state, my favorites are in no order what so ever. The twisted hunt is a challenging and entertaining hunt that is great for advanced hunters. In this blog i will point out a few of the prizes I've fallen completely in love with so far. i have numbered the image for you dear reader as to avoid confusing

1.Divination room by Dreamscapes Art Gallery A lovely setup for any room in your home. Its textures are pleasing and in no way outlandish.

2. Twisted Roses from Zoe's Garden. Yes, I know, technically a mini hunt gift but still so lovely i had to include it. its not often you see low prim flowers that aren't made from an alpha texture so i was impressed and these will be adorning my home.

3. Twisted Hunt Dress & Jacket by Get Frocked. I enjoy the textures of this dress and how well it forms to the shape. I will be wearing this one often. For my lady readers this is a must have for any causal or light dressing occasion!

4. Trigram Choker by Atomic Faery. Its adorable, simple, and classy and i love it already. it has quickly become a permanent accessory for me. it layers nicely with other necklaces or as a stand alone for a simple pull of the eye. Yet another must have for any lady's jewelry box!

i will be posting more of my favorites as the hunt continues on! Do give it a try! Your ride is HERE

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
bottom of page